Two years of Joy!

I'm two!

I’m two!

How fast can two years go?  For child number four, my precious Kellie Marie it is like a stroke of lightening across the sky.  Here are just a few highlights….

Thank you God for every minute I have with each of these incredible people you graced my family with, and charged me to care for.  I can only pray I am doing right by them, and get to do it for a lot longer before you call me home.

-ehw

BelliLights!

BelliLights!

Princess

Princess

Halloween 2012

Kellie Marie's first birthday party!

Kellie Marie’s first birthday party!

15 Months!

15 Months!

Schoolwork

Schoolwork

Reading Assignment

Reading Assignment

Christmas Present and helping Mom

Christmas Present and helping Mom

Happy New Years!

Happy New Years!

One thought on “Two years of Joy!

Comments are closed.