3rd Place!

Imagine this as a 16x20 metal!

Imagine this as a 16×20 metal!

EHW Photography took home 3rd place in the 2D art category at the Roswell Art Festival! There were over ninety vendors total, and over twenty outstanding 2D vendors.  So I am thrilled to receive this recognition for the hard work of my little crew.

It was a good weekend meeting great people.  Our next show I hope will be with the ROMEOS on the first Sunday in October in East Cobb, and then Octane on Caffine on the third Sunday of October.  I will also be setting up personal car shoots with many people I met this weekend.  I hope to show you that working the coming months!

Much more later…but for now I’m still excited and recovering from the long weekend.

-ehw

Sign Up Message

If you want to receive notification of new posts please sign up below!

Name *

Name

First Name

Last Name

